About iRealtySchool | Computer Requirements & Policy | Contact US  


Arizona Online License Renewal Courses
Anytime/Anywhere at your fingertips!

Take advantage of this Limited Time Offer!


Forgot Your Password  

9 hours (3 courses) – $50

18 hours (6 courses) – $70

24 hours (8 courses) – $120 [Save $30] $90

30 hours (10 courses) – $150 [Save $40] $110

Individual courses – $20
All courses are 3 hours of approved ADRE credit

Click on Package or Individual Courses for Information
24 Hour Package

SALESPERSON & NON-DELEGATED ASSOCIATE BROKER
30 Hour Package

DESIGNATED BROKER & DELEGATED ASSOCIATE BROKER

Fair Housing Issues
Integrating Fair Housing Into Your Business Fair Housing Today
Disclosure
Disclosure, Risk Management & Case Studies Disclosure Law Overview
Agency Law
Agency Issues Today Representing the REO/SHORT SALE Buyer Agency Duties & Obligations
Legal Issues
Selling Effectively in a Litigious Environment Contract Writing
Legal Issues
Contract Law
Essential Contract Terms and Conditions Contract Writing
AAR Contract
AAR – Residential Transaction Forms
Commissioner's Standards
Delivering the
Standard of Care
BMC #1
Statutes and Rules
BMC #2
Broker Policies
BMC #3
Supervision
Who Must take & Who May take BMC Courses?
NAR Code of Ethics General or Elective
Delivering the
Standard of Care
HP-12c
Calculator Course

Quick Summary
GENERAL is NOT a required ADRE Category. Any course not previously taken can count towards your credit hours - it doesn't have to be a general category.   It is considered an elective of 2 courses in any ADRE category.

If you need 24 hrs. to renew - One course in each of the first 6 categories: Fair Housing Issues, Disclosure, Agency Law, Legal Issues, Contract Law, Commissioner's Standards, and then any other 2 courses.

If you need 30 hrs. to renew - One course in each of the first 5 categories: Fair Housing Issues, Disclosure, Agency Law, Legal Issues, Contract Law. All 3 BMC Courses (BMC#1, BMC#2, BMC#3) and then any other 2 courses.

When can you take your courses and renew at ADRE? - You can take your courses ANYTIME during your current licensing period; not before. You don't have to wait until the last minute! You can report your courses to ADRE anytime during your licensing period but ADRE will not allow you to renew your license and pay your fees until 90 days before your license expires.

ADRE License Renewal Requirements ADRE Fees ADRE Tutorial to Renew your License
Renew online at ADRE's website once you finish your courses


iRealtySchool.com
Arizona Department of Real Estate
Approved School #S01-0002

Copyright 2021, iRealtySchool.com
All rights reserved.
A Division of REcentral, LLC